Yaoi : Twincest / Split Personality

20 11 2007

I somehow found my self interested in strange type of yaoi pair, twincest & those with split personality!!! Using HikaruKaouru Hitachiin for Twincest and my undying love for AgitoAkito Wanjima for split personality.

What do you think?

While incest is already popular, AgitoAkito pairing is rare to find, many likes IkkiAkito/IkkiAgito better. I hate IkkiAgito because Agito has ‘seme aura’ around him, and he’s simply made for protecting Akito [I love them because they’re somehow related to angst, and i’m an angst person].

And if you observed them [ 2 pairings ] closer, you would see the similiarity.
YES!! Their hair!!! Both Agito & Hikaru [seme] combed their hairs to left, while Akito & Kaoru [uke] combed their hairs to right, it’s easy for me to tell their diferences!! What a genius person i am?

HikaruKaoru ~ Overprotective Brother/Seme  AkitoAgito 13 Cover

See their similiarity? And how could they shared same position, where the seme and where the uke?
I guess it’s just me, or anyone else notice?

I simply hope there’s someone who agree with me, Agito cannot become an uke because he alwasy shows a ‘seme aura’ [what is that anyway?].

Love is yaoi!!


Actions

Information

5 responses

17 10 2008
Silapa Jarun

Hello,

My recently published novella KATANA DUET: Samurai’s Forbidden Love also features twincest however the story is *very* dark and set in a historical setting. It is available as both a low-cost e-book at Fictionwise.com and also in print at Amazon and B&N.

Please contact me if you would like a review copy.

22 03 2009
Ashley

I love Akito and Agito! But so hard to find! All I find is fanfics, I personally prefer doujinshi over fanfics, but if the fanfics juicy *nudge nudge* then i’ll read it. I see the hair resemblance of Hikaru and Agito! xD
Hikaru and Kaoru isn’t as hard to find doujins and fanfics for though. I have a folder full of Hikaru and Kaoru.

16 07 2009
Ookami Sohma

^w^ YAAAAOI!!!!!!

9 01 2010
-XxMiyuki-chanxX-

omg i noticed too.!! we’re like total geniuses.! hmm.. i wish i could help yew with finding some doujinshis, but i suck at finding hard to locate links. and my laptop won’t let me download torrents. but i too, absolutely L.O.V.E these pairings. so smexii❤

3 06 2013
cellulite treatment

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate
your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

